There are presently no open calls for submissions.

jubilat will be open for submissions again in mid-January.

In order to ensure the livelihood and longevity of jubilat, we ask for a small submission fee of $3

jubilat welcomes submissions of poetry and art, as well as other forms of writing on poetry, poetics or subjects that have nothing to do with poetry. All art submissions must either be in black and white or publishable in grayscale. We do not publish short stories.

Submissions should include up to four poems (up to six pages), in one .doc, .rtf, or .pdf file, and individuals are encouraged to submit no more than three times a year. The magazine does not reprint recently published material.

We are currently accepting simultaneous submissions, but please let us know as soon as you can about your acceptance.

If you are unable to submit your work online or experience any difficulties, please let us know at jubilat.submissions@gmail.com